Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elizabeth Pape

Elizabeth Pape

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Pape
"Rafael is very friendly and honest when it comes to trying to find you the best rates. He truly is awesome!!"
Profile photo of Brittney Reyes

Brittney Reyes

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Reyes
"Rafael Was An Amazing Help Throughout My process of trying to find coverage on a short time frame. Answered every phone call and every question. Got the best quote for insurance coverage. Would recommend Rafael as well as The State Farm Jeff reynics team"
Profile photo of Jason Wallace

Jason Wallace

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Wallace
"Rafael is the best omg he was so helpful kind and took is time to listen to me. What a great guys this state farm has a loyal customer in me that's a promise."
Profile photo of Nco Floors

Nco Floors

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nco Floors
"So helpful and and so nice i would recommend Jeff reynics"
Profile photo of Elevate Your Spiritual Vibrations Tanya B.

Elevate Your Spiritual Vibrations Tanya B.

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elevate Your Spiritual Vibrations Tanya B.
"Rafael Abreu-Rentas, State Farm Team Member Agent was awesome, polite and engaged. It was like I felt his smile through the phone when providing great customer service. He definitely restored my insurance and my faith. Thank you, aka Turtle, "A true Superhero without a CAPE!""
Profile photo of omae_wa_ mou_shindeiru

omae_wa_ mou_shindeiru

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by omae_wa_ mou_shindeiru
"I was having trouble finding affordable insurance until I spoke with Rafael with state farm, he was a great help and did what seemingly no one else could. With a great low rate and friendly service, the choice was easy. Sincerely thank you Rafael -Evan S"
Profile photo of Harmoni Williams

Harmoni Williams

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harmoni Williams
"Customer service was amazing! Extremely helpful! Rafael was hands down so easy to work with and helped me so much."
Profile photo of Megan Hughes

Megan Hughes

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Hughes
"Rafael Abreu Is a pure life saver!! Thank you so much for releasing a headache for the past few months for me. You rock!!"
Profile photo of Jay Envy

Jay Envy

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Envy
"Rafael is best representative i've ever encoutered! Amazing service!"
Profile photo of Don Nelson

Don Nelson

September 25, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Don Nelson
"I am pleased with my new local State Farm agent, Jeff Reynics. Jeff replaced my prior SF agent, who retired. I have been with State Farm for over 40 years."
Profile photo of Gia Ruffini

Gia Ruffini

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gia Ruffini
"Jeff is a great agent. He is always friendly and willing to help."
Profile photo of JoJuan Riddick

JoJuan Riddick

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JoJuan Riddick
"Great service!!!!"
Profile photo of Patrick Joyce

Patrick Joyce

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Joyce
"Rafael and Jeff have truly been a pleasure to work with for all my car insurance needs. State Farm is the only insurance company I’d consider and it’s the professionalism and dedication of these two that make me make such a statement. Thank you so much once again, you are truly the difference."
Profile photo of Yalanda Johnson

Yalanda Johnson

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yalanda Johnson
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Kevin Gibbs

Kevin Gibbs

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Gibbs
"Great Customer Service Rafael is Professional Jeff leads a great Team. Couldn't ask for better Service. Been a State Farm Customer for many years and will continue."
Profile photo of Andrew Hemingway

Andrew Hemingway

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Hemingway
"Super friendly people, I currently have been working with Ralphy for over a year and he never hesitates to steer me in the right direction."
Profile photo of sean hayden

sean hayden

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sean hayden
"Just absolutely the best customer service. Whenever I call it is not long before I am helped, have the answers I need or get the documentation I require. I was also with the other agent who retired and was switched to this group and it has been a seemless transition. They always answer the phone and are friendly. Rafael goes the extra mile with his service. He and Jeff have been excellent!"
Profile photo of Robert Amodie

Robert Amodie

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Amodie
"When I called State Farm I was already frustrated with my previous insurance company and within minutes, Jeff and Rafael had reassured me that they would take care of insurance needs moving forward. Rafael stayed on the phone with me as he processed our four cars and four drivers, 2 under 25 years old. He was exceptionally patient, professional and courteous! Also it's important to note that State Farm saved me more than 30% on our annual insurance premiums."
Profile photo of Trenita Ramsey

Trenita Ramsey

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trenita Ramsey
"The service is always wonderful. I get the questions that I ask answered or if I have any issues or problems it’s well taken care of. It’s a pleasure to do business with Rafael. He is a great representative. Thank you, State Farm."
Profile photo of Morgan Walts

Morgan Walts

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Walts
"I've have been fortunate enough to have been this insurance office helping to provide care and coverage for me for 13 years now. They have been stellar in answering random questions or managing any concern that may pop up throughout the various plans they have helped me with during those years. This has included renters, home-owners, automotive and multi-line coverage for myself and my family. I not only would, but I do recommend Jeff Reynics - State Farm Insurance to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Jeff Rech

Jeff Rech

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Rech
"I am very pleased with Jeff Reynics and his staff, very professional and efficient thank you"
Profile photo of swandi colander

swandi colander

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by swandi colander
"My name is Kimberly Allen and I received excellent amazing awesome service from Raphael down at State farm!!"
Profile photo of Daryl McGrew

Daryl McGrew

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daryl McGrew
"I've been a State Farm customer for almost 30 years. When my agent retired last year I was rolled into this new agency. Any reservations I had about dealing with a "new" agent were quickly put to ease. Raphael (who works in this agency) is one of the BEST representatives of the company that I have ever dealt with. I've needed his assistance on several instances over this past year and when I say he handled things on my behalf (to my satisfaction) in "record" time I am not exaggerating in the least. I would highly recommend this office and this company whole-heartedly. Among the best out there."
Profile photo of Janet Strong

Janet Strong

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Strong
"I just contacted Jeff and Rafael today to inquire about obtaining new policies for the purchase of a camping trailer and golf cart. Both of these gentlemen could not have been more knowledgeable, courteous and informative with this matter. I would definitely recommend them both if you are looking for a new insurance provider. Very pleasant and helpful. Everything we requested was provided and we have all the necessary documents we need in one afternoon to proceed with this purchase transaction. Excellent service provided!"
Profile photo of Scott Friedman

Scott Friedman

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Friedman
"Jeff has been very helpful during the transition from my former agent who has retired. He is a pleasure to speak with and is assisting me in lowering my current policies. I confidently recommend Jeff Reynics for your State Farms needs."